soho theatre

kieran hodgson | The Tales of Kieran Hodgson - Dave's Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2018

kieran hodgson
The Tales of Kieran Hodgson

Nominee: Dave’s Edinburgh Comedy Awards 2018 - Best Show

The triple Edinburgh Best Show nominee brings an anthology of his last four shows to Soho Theatre.

Current Dates

Soho Theatre London

Monday 29th July 2019 @21:30

Soho Theatre London

Tuesday 30th July 2019 @21:30

Soho Theatre London

Wednesday 31st July 2019 @21:30

Soho Theatre London

Thursday 1st August 2019 @21:30

Soho Theatre London

Friday 2nd August 2019 @21:30

Soho Theatre London

Saturday 3rd August 2019 @21:30

Soho Theatre London

Monday 5th August 2019 @21:45

Soho Theatre London

Tuesday 6th August 2019 @21:45

Soho Theatre London

Wednesday 7th August 2019 @21:45

Soho Theatre London

Thursday 8th August 2019 @21:45

Soho Theatre London

Friday 9th August 2019 @21:45

Soho Theatre London

Saturday 10th August 2019 @21:45